Our Teams By Departments

All of us at Beaver Manufacturing stand ready to meet our customers’ needs. Please contact us for more information concerning our diverse product line and innovative technology.

Executive Management Team

Michael Dubin

Michael Dubin

Senior VP & COO

Tel: 770-784-7213
mdubin@beaverloc.com

Chuck Senne

Chuck Senne

VP of Sales

Tel: 770-784-7204
csenne@beaverloc.com

Tim Cooper

Tim Cooper

Technology Manager

Tel: 770-784-7205
tcooper@beaverloc.com

Sales & Service

Mark Eagle

Mark Eagle

Sales Account Manager

Tel: 770-788-6158
meagle@beaverloc.com

Kathy Skinner

Kathy Skinner

Supply Chain Manager

Tel: 770-788-6130
kskinner@beaverloc.com

Research/Development & Quality Control

Kevin Finnegan

Kevin Finnegan

R&D Manager

Tel: 770-784-7212
kfinnegan@beaverloc.com

Tori Ramsey

Tori Ramsey

R&D Chemist

Tel: 770-788-6121
tramsey@beaverloc.com

Keith Wilson

Keith Wilson

Quality Manager

Tel: 770-784-7209
kwilson@beaverloc.com

Manufacturing Support

Will Midkiff

Will Midkiff

Plant Manager

Tel: 770-788-6132
wmidkiff@beaverloc.com

Danny Peppers

Danny Peppers

Process Engineer

Tel: 770-784-7214
dpeppers@beaverloc.com